Jack White: Neues Album


Jack White: „Blunderbuss“ erscheint diesen Freitag

„Blunderbuss“, das neue Album von Jack White steht ab Freitag in den Läden. Im Interview mit dem NME sagte der ehemalige Mastermind der White Stripes folgendes zum Album: „I’ve put off making records under my own name for a long time but these songs feel like they could only be presented under my name. These songs were written from scratch, had nothing to do with anyone or anything else but my own expression, my own colors on my own canvas…“


01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom At 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I’m Shakin
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Jack White: Blunderbuss
Vö: 20.04.2012 / XL, Beggars